top of page

Congratulations to our 2021-22 Club Championship Winners


Men's Champion:   Ethan Higgins

Ladies'  Champion:   Vicki Noble              

Men's Pairs:       Russell Walker & Paul O'Farrell

Ladies' Pairs:     Helena Cyrulo & Teresa Wylie 

Men's 21 Up:       Vlod Cyrulo 

Ladies' 21 Up:     Teresa Wylie

Men's 100 Up:     tbd

Ladies' 100 Up:   Teresa Wylie

Mixed Pairs:       Marg Ivory & Ethan Higgins

bottom of page